skip to Main Content
Whakapau kaha – to be better than before.

Please make sure that you go straight to the staff room area at 10:30am today where you will be met by parents taking you to the competition at Tristar


Olivia Muir
Paige Van Delden
Rosy Smith
Ruby Chandra
Amelia Silva
Zareena Bharuchi
Jaime Knight
Stella Johnson
Jayde Larsen
Amy Brockley
Josephine Nataatmadja
Hui Zhou
Alyssia Lowe
Sophia Davies
Aarya Vaidya
Lola Aitken
Riyana Dayal
Georgia Hill
Back To Top