skip to Main Content
Whakapau kaha – to be better than before.

Please see below for class organisation for 2019.  Your children visited their new class at 12.15pm and their placement letters and expectation cards will be sent home this afternoon.

Kowhai Team Year 0 and 1 Team Leader Kimberly Russell
1 Y1 Swati Verma
2 Y1 Fiona Rodgers (MTW) and Vicki Hartstonge(TF)
12 Y1 Kimberly Russell and Thyra Compton
19 Y1 Viv Quan
Rimu Team Year 2 Team Leader- Erin Lingard
3 Y2 Kathleen Morris
4 Y2 Joanne Cibilich
5 Y2 Michelle Glynn
6 Y2 Erin Lingard
7 Y2 Jessamy Barnes
Kauri Team Year 3 and 4 Team Leader- Dev Singh
23 Y3/4 Ushanthi Leaver and Veeninder Kaur
25 Y3/4 Dev Singh and Chloe Grimmer
Totara Team Year 3 and 4 Team Leader- Ronelle Clarke
8 Y3/4 Ronelle Clarke and Adam Powell
20 Y3/4 Hannah Wynne
21 Y3/4 Marcus Collins
Puriri Team Year 5 and 6 Team Leader- Kate Ginders
17 Y5/6 Carmen Burns
27 Y5/6 Anne Patel
28 Y5/6 Kate Ginders and Kelsi Robertson
NikauTeam Year 5 and 6 Team Leader- Colleen Morrow
10 Y5/6 Adele Hatton and Andrew Munn
15 Y5/6 Colleen Morrow and Jane Austen


Back To Top