skip to Main Content
Whakapau kaha – to be better than before.

Netball uniforms outstanding:

Leana Heffernan, Cooper Te Ratana, Olivia Pui Room 15, Dorothy Anderson, Rosa Lambert-Oakley Room 28, Hannah Flay,  Meg Fleetwood, Henry Whiting, Rosalind Mullins, Violet Taylor Room 10, Gracie Martin Room 17, Zanlin Shao Room 25,

Please return to the office by Wednesday.  Mrs Law

Back To Top