skip to Main Content
Whakapau kaha – to be better than before.

Just to confirm that the Year 6 A team will be the same the last exchange against Royal Oak. Don’t forget your gear.


The Year 5/6 B team is:

Harrison Brill, Rory Francis, Josh Reay, Harrison Lochead, Julian Chan, Lachlan O’Brien, Max Wilkins, Thomas Young, Adam Thompson, Miqi Lu, Braydon Vickery, Riley Thomas

Back To Top