skip to Main Content
Whakapau kaha – to be better than before.

2020 TERM DATES

Teacher Only Days

  • Thursday 30 January 2020
  • Friday 31 January 2020
  • Friday 27 March 2020
  • Friday 29 May 2020

Getting to Know your Child (Interviews with parents) – Monday 3 February 2020


Term 1

Tuesday 4th February to Thursday 9th April 2020

  • Monday 3 February Getting to Know Your Child Meetings
  • Tuesday 4 February Term 1 Starts
  • Thursday 6 February Waitangi Day (school closed)
  • Friday 27 March Teacher Only Day (school closed)
  • Thursday 9 April Last Day of Term 1
  • Friday 10 April Good Friday (school closed)
  •  Saturday 11 April School Holidays Start

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April 2020 to Friday 3rd July 2020

  • Monday 27 April Anzac Day (Mondayised – school closed)
  • Tuesday 28 April Term 2 Starts
  • Friday 29 May Teacher Only Day (school closed)
  • Monday 1 June Queens Birthday
  • Friday 3 July Last Day of Term 2
  • Saturday 4 July School Holidays Start

Term 3

Monday 20 July 2020 to Friday 25 September 2020

  • Monday 20 July Term 3 Starts
  • Friday 28 August  Teacher Only Day (school closed)
  • Friday 25 September Last Day of Term 3
  • Saturday 26 September School Holidays Start

Term 4

Monday 12th October 2020 to Wednesday 16th December 2020

  • Monday 12 October Term 4 Starts
  • Monday 26 October Labour Day (school closed)
  • Tuesday 8 December Flag Day (saving days 9 – 11)
  • Wednesday 16 December Last Day of Term 4
Loading Calendar

Calendar for July 2020

Calendar of Calendar

Calendar of Calendar
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Week 12

Shine Speech and Drama – Discovery Centre

30
1
2

Term 2 Ends

Jesters Pie Lunch

4
5

Term 2 Holidays

Term 2 Holidays

Term 2 Holidays

Term 2 Holidays

Term 2 Holidays

11
12

Term 2 Holidays

Term 2 Holidays

Term 2 Holidays

Term 2 Holidays

Term 2 Holidays

18
19

Week 1

Term 3 Starts

21
22
23

Matariki Celebration

25
26

Week 2

Shine Speech and Drama – Discovery Centre

28
29
30

Aspire Assembly – Rm 8

1
2
+ Export Events

School Fair Newsletters

Fair newsletters are sent electronically via email, please make sure that you whitelist office@cpds.school.nz email address and check your email on Thursday for the email versions. To see how to whitelist an email address click here

Newsletter – 15th February (Printed)

Notices

Upcoming Events

Term 2 Holidays

Week 1

Term 3 Starts

Matariki Celebration

Week 2

Principal Blog

Back To Top