skip to Main Content
Whakapau kaha – to be better than before.

2019 TERM DATES

Teacher Only Days

  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Friday 31 May 2019

Getting to Know your Child (Interviews with parents) – Thursday 24 January 2019


Term 1

Tuesday 29th January 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019 (11 weeks)

  • Waitangi Day – Wednesday 6th February – school closed
  • Good Friday – Friday 19th April – during school holidays
  • Easter Monday/Tuesday 22nd/23rd April – during school holidays
  • Anzac Day – Thursday 25th April – during school holidays

Term 2

Monday 29th April 2019 to Friday 5th July 2019 (10 weeks)

  • Teacher Only Day – Friday 31st May school closed
  • Queen’s Birthday – Monday 3rd June – school closed

Term 3

Monday 22nd July 2019 – Friday 27th September 2019 (10 weeks)


Term 4

Monday 14th October 2019 to Friday 13th December 2019 (9 weeks)

  • Labour Day – Monday 28th October – school closed
  • Flag Day – 3rd December 2019
  • Flag Day Saving Days   – 4th-6th December (first fine day after)
  • Last Day of School  – Friday 13th December 2019
Loading Calendar

Calendar for March 2019

Calendar of Calendar

Calendar of Calendar
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Swimming Sports – Year 5

Week 5

Board of Trustees Meeting

Observatory Trip – Rooms 17 and 27

Rippa Rugby – Yrs 5/6 – Field

Sport Taster Day – Yrs 1-4 Field

Mufti day

Family and Friends school Picnic

2
3

Week 6

Swimming Sports – Year 6

6

Champions – Hall

New Entrant Meeting – Rm 12

Aspire Assembly – Hall

9
10

Week 7

Netball Trial – Years 5/6

Netball Trials Years 5/6

Netball Trial – Years 5/6

12

Swimming Sport – Year 4

Maori – Whanau Meeting

Champions – Hall

Swimming Sports – Year 3

15
16
17

Week 8

Netball Trials – Years 3/4

Remuera Zones – Swimming

20

Swimming Sports Yr 0-2 (Biathlon) – Pool/Field

Champions – Hall

Aspire Assembly – Hall

23
24

Week 9

Bhangra Beats – Hall

Summer Field Day

Kowhai Production – Hall

Board Meeting – Boardroom

Kowhai Production – Hall

Champions – Hall

29
30
31
+ Export Events

School Fair Newsletters

Fair newsletters are sent electronically via email, please make sure that you whitelist office@cpds.school.nz email address and check your email on Thursday for the email versions. To see how to whitelist an email address click here

Newsletter – 15th February (Printed)

Notices

Upcoming Events

Kowhai Production – Hall

Champions – Hall

Week 10

Summer Field Day – Save Day

Champions – Hall

Principal Blog

Back To Top